Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Taube

Joel Taube

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Taube
"Called in to update insurance as bought a different vehicle and selling the other one, fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Robin Young

Robin Young

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Young
"Nice and professional"
Profile photo of Skyler Brown

Skyler Brown

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Brown
"John is wonderful to work with! Whether I’m speaking with him or one of his employees, my questions are always answered quickly. They are extremely polite and clear when explaining important details. I use State Farm for my home, vehicles and business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Lounsbury

Donna Lounsbury

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lounsbury
"John Korschgen is a note worthy contender for your insurance needs. He is available at your convenience to discuss your personal situation."
Profile photo of Kevin Glaha

Kevin Glaha

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Glaha
"My only claim on my house was due to a hail storm. John was at my house before I even thought of looking at the roof. Very quick service, and quick resolution. I hav been with John for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Scott Diehl

Scott Diehl

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Diehl
"Julie is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Dana Vance

Dana Vance

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Vance
"I have been with State farm for 13 years and love it. Great people. No pressure at all on anything. They give you answers right away. I have no complaints. I will be staying with them from here on out! Thanks Austin for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kim LaFauce

Kim LaFauce

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim LaFauce
"You guys are always so helpful and there when we need you! Thank you. We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Winkempleck

Kenneth Winkempleck

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Winkempleck
"My visit to StateFarm went very smooth and quick! StateFarm Representative Julie Sherwood got me a great quote for my insurance needs. She was friendly, caring, and very professional and treated me as a valued customer. Thank you very much! “Hey, go find out for yourself!” Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Sheri Taylor

Sheri Taylor

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Taylor
"Always friendly and happy to help"
Profile photo of K Reed

K Reed

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Reed
"John and his team do an amazing job with customer service! They know what they are doing and work hard to do what is best for their clients."
Profile photo of Thomas Jacobson

Thomas Jacobson

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Jacobson
"John and his staff have always been very helpful whenever I've had a question or problem concerning My State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Laci Matteson

Laci Matteson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Matteson
"Love this agency! They are very helpful and are always there when I need them!"
Profile photo of Paige Rach

Paige Rach

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Rach
"Austin and the others in the office r always ready to help."
Profile photo of Joel Salvador

Joel Salvador

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Salvador
"John & his team are always ready and willing to provide top notch service at a moment’s notice. Austin especially is always available and helpful. Knowledgeable on all things insurance and someone who’s very easy to talk to. I always enjoy my calls or emails to John Korschgen State Farm."
Profile photo of Patti Knight

Patti Knight

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Knight
"I misplaced my insurance card and I spoke with Austin about it. He instantly said he could help with that. I’m a matter of a few minutes I received an email with replacement cards. Thank you Austin you were great to help me out!"
Profile photo of Tina Robertson

Tina Robertson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Robertson
"Everyone has always been helpful and kind. They answer all my questions and treat me like they know me, not just another customer. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jarvis Holston

Jarvis Holston

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvis Holston
"Very helpful the best"
Profile photo of Boone Royer

Boone Royer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boone Royer
"I’ve been with this Statefarm branch for 5 years now. We love it!! We’ve never had any issues. Austin is great! I’ve got him on speed dial and he always takes care of me and gets things handled quick and painless. We’ve been with Statefarm for over 15 years and have always had great service."
Profile photo of Candice Carroll

Candice Carroll

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Carroll
"Cheapest insurance around! Employees are always helpful , if there's ever an issue it's solved with one phone call I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ethan Moeller

Ethan Moeller

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Moeller
"Great place to get started on insurance I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kiana Scott

Kiana Scott

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Scott
"Austin is the best to work with! Insurance can be extremely complicated to understand but he made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Trudy Boyd

Trudy Boyd

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Boyd
"Very friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Taylor Phillips

Taylor Phillips

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Phillips
"Austin is always so quick to answer questions, and help with whatever insurance needs we have car, motorcycle, and homeowners. They make it all very simple!"
Profile photo of Samantha Brobston

Samantha Brobston

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Brobston
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and my family has been with them years before that also. The staff is very friendly. I've worked closer with Julie and Austin over the last couple years and they are awesome to work with."