Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Korschgen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Korschgen

4.9 out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laci Matteson

Laci Matteson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! They are very helpful and are always there when I need them!"
Profile photo of Paige Rach

Paige Rach

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and the others in the office r always ready to help."
Profile photo of Joel Salvador

Joel Salvador

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John & his team are always ready and willing to provide top notch service at a moment’s notice. Austin especially is always available and helpful. Knowledgeable on all things insurance and someone who’s very easy to talk to. I always enjoy my calls or emails to John Korschgen State Farm."
Profile photo of Patti Knight

Patti Knight

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I misplaced my insurance card and I spoke with Austin about it. He instantly said he could help with that. I’m a matter of a few minutes I received an email with replacement cards. Thank you Austin you were great to help me out!"
Profile photo of Tina Robertson

Tina Robertson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has always been helpful and kind. They answer all my questions and treat me like they know me, not just another customer. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jarvis Holston

Jarvis Holston

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful the best"
Profile photo of Boone Royer

Boone Royer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this Statefarm branch for 5 years now. We love it!! We’ve never had any issues. Austin is great! I’ve got him on speed dial and he always takes care of me and gets things handled quick and painless. We’ve been with Statefarm for over 15 years and have always had great service."
Profile photo of Candice Carroll

Candice Carroll

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest insurance around! Employees are always helpful , if there's ever an issue it's solved with one phone call I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ethan Moeller

Ethan Moeller

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get started on insurance I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kiana Scott

Kiana Scott

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is the best to work with! Insurance can be extremely complicated to understand but he made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Trudy Boyd

Trudy Boyd

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Taylor Phillips

Taylor Phillips

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is always so quick to answer questions, and help with whatever insurance needs we have car, motorcycle, and homeowners. They make it all very simple!"
Profile photo of Samantha Brobston

Samantha Brobston

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and my family has been with them years before that also. The staff is very friendly. I've worked closer with Julie and Austin over the last couple years and they are awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Dick3y F

Dick3y F

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place been doing business for about a year.. excellent people and they always have a answer for my questions"
Profile photo of Colette Nakielski

Colette Nakielski

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This crew is very easy to work with. Every call and all of my questions are answered with honesty and my best interest in mind. I've never met any of the staff in person, but every phone call feels like I'm talking with a good friend. I most recently chatted with Austin, who was courteous and knowledgeable and although I had quite a few questions, I never felt rushed."
Profile photo of Katie Hall

Katie Hall

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is super helpful! Always bubbly and willing to work with me even when I’m stressed! I love everybody I have talked to there!!!"
Profile photo of Jacque Doane

Jacque Doane

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful here. Austin and Julie are my go to people and they always have been able to answer any and all questions."
Profile photo of Michael Goudie

Michael Goudie

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin does a great job on making sure my insurance needs are met for home and auto, and questions answered. The answers he provides are top notch, as well as, above and beyond in making sure they are clear and informative."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Linton

Jeffrey Linton

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team do an excellent job! They care so much about their customers and always go the extra mile to make sure they are happy. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Susan Veach

Susan Veach

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to especially recommend Drive Safe and Save. My car insurance is greatly reduced! Both John and Austin are quick to respond to questions, encouraging, and very professional. Update: I want to add Susie to the list of helpful people in the office! I was worried about my situation, and she was very reassuring."
Profile photo of Ramon Jaciunde

Ramon Jaciunde

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is a great guy to do business with and I couldn't beat their prices for my home and Auto insurance. Highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Tracy Shaw

Tracy Shaw

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and the rest of the State Farm team are wonderful to work with and have always been quick and reliable when answering any of my questions and handling claims. Highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Laurent Sarrazin

Laurent Sarrazin

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to help with any concerns I have with a knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Sid Schmitt

Sid Schmitt

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with my insurance and financial questions. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brandon Forthenberry

Brandon Forthenberry

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was very helpful with my situation having a severe injury and unemployment due to that. Thank you so much!"