Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Korschgen

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Korschgen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dana Vance

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for 13 years and love it. Great people. No pressure at all on anything. They give you answers right away. I have no complaints. I will be staying with them from here on out! Thanks Austin for all your help!"

Kim LaFauce

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys are always so helpful and there when we need you! Thank you. We love State Farm!"

Kenneth Winkempleck

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My visit to StateFarm went very smooth and quick! StateFarm Representative Julie Sherwood got me a great quote for my insurance needs. She was friendly, caring, and very professional and treated me as a valued customer. Thank you very much! “Hey, go find out for yourself!” Highly recommended!!"

Sheri Taylor

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and happy to help"

K Reed

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team do an amazing job with customer service! They know what they are doing and work hard to do what is best for their clients."

Thomas Jacobson

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his staff have always been very helpful whenever I've had a question or problem concerning My State Farm insurance!"

Laci Matteson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! They are very helpful and are always there when I need them!"

Paige Rach

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and the others in the office r always ready to help."

Joel Salvador

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John & his team are always ready and willing to provide top notch service at a moment’s notice. Austin especially is always available and helpful. Knowledgeable on all things insurance and someone who’s very easy to talk to. I always enjoy my calls or emails to John Korschgen State Farm."

Patti Knight

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I misplaced my insurance card and I spoke with Austin about it. He instantly said he could help with that. I’m a matter of a few minutes I received an email with replacement cards. Thank you Austin you were great to help me out!"

Tina Robertson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has always been helpful and kind. They answer all my questions and treat me like they know me, not just another customer. I would highly recommend"

Jarvis Holston

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful the best"

Boone Royer

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this Statefarm branch for 5 years now. We love it!! We’ve never had any issues. Austin is great! I’ve got him on speed dial and he always takes care of me and gets things handled quick and painless. We’ve been with Statefarm for over 15 years and have always had great service."

Candice Carroll

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest insurance around! Employees are always helpful , if there's ever an issue it's solved with one phone call I would highly recommend."

Ethan Moeller

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get started on insurance I highly recommend"

Kiana Scott

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is the best to work with! Insurance can be extremely complicated to understand but he made it so easy!"

Trudy Boyd

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient"

Taylor Phillips

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is always so quick to answer questions, and help with whatever insurance needs we have car, motorcycle, and homeowners. They make it all very simple!"

Samantha Brobston

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and my family has been with them years before that also. The staff is very friendly. I've worked closer with Julie and Austin over the last couple years and they are awesome to work with."

Dick3y F

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place been doing business for about a year.. excellent people and they always have a answer for my questions"

Colette Nakielski

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This crew is very easy to work with. Every call and all of my questions are answered with honesty and my best interest in mind. I've never met any of the staff in person, but every phone call feels like I'm talking with a good friend. I most recently chatted with Austin, who was courteous and knowledgeable and although I had quite a few questions, I never felt rushed."

Katie Hall

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is super helpful! Always bubbly and willing to work with me even when I’m stressed! I love everybody I have talked to there!!!"

Jacque Doane

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful here. Austin and Julie are my go to people and they always have been able to answer any and all questions."

Michael Goudie

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin does a great job on making sure my insurance needs are met for home and auto, and questions answered. The answers he provides are top notch, as well as, above and beyond in making sure they are clear and informative."

Jeffrey Linton

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team do an excellent job! They care so much about their customers and always go the extra mile to make sure they are happy. I would highly recommend them."